Members


Members Department Email Assistant PhoneEmail   
Laura Castille Title IX Coordinator, OIEcastille@nmsu.eduChristina Gomez 575-646-3635chgomez@nmsu.edu
Agustin DiazDeputy Title IX Coordinator, OIE agdiaz@nmsu.edu
Angela Velasco Associate Director, OIE avelasco@nmsu.edu
Dr. April MasonInterim Exec Vie President and Provost provost@nmsu.eduKimberly Altamirano575-646-2127kaltamir@nmsu.edu
Sub-Melody Munson-McGee Chief of Staff, EVPPmmunsonm@nmsu.edu
Dr. Greg Fant Associate VP & Deputy Provost gfant@nmsu.edu Gloria Podruchny 575-646-2593glopodru@nmsu.edu
Dr. Lizbeth EllisChief Legal Affairs Officer, General Counsel lellis@nmsu.eduEstela Herardia575-646-2446eheredia@nmsu.edu
Lisa Warren Associate General Counsel lisawesq@nmsu.edu
Nate FloresAssc Athl Director, Compliance natflore@nmsu.eduConnie Lara575-646-1028colara@nmsu.edu
Dr. Renay Scott VP Student Affairs & Enroll Management rmscott@nmsu.eduIrene Montoya 575-646-7067imontoya@nmsu.edu
Lori McKee Exec. Director, Student Health Center lomckee@nmsu.edu575-646-8306
Louie Atencio Counselor lcatenci@nmsu.edu 575-646-2143
Dean of Studentsmjasek@nmsu.eduYsela Chavarria 575-646-1722ychava@nmsu.edu
Will WallerAssc. Dean of Students wwaller@nmsu.edu
Jeff FergusonAsst. Dean of Students jfergus1@nmsu.edu
Stephen Lopez Chief Police stephenl@nmsu.eduGina Franks575-646-4533gmf@nmsu.edu
Yoli Silva Victim Services CoordYasilva64@hotmail.com
Andrew BowenDeputy Chief, NMSU Policeabowen@nmsu.edu
Jeffrey HarveyPolice Commanderjharvey@nmsu.edu
Alton Looney Interim Assc VP for Facilities alooney@nmsu.edu Carla Anaya 575-646-2101canaya@nmsu.edu
Johnny CarrilloFire Chiefjcarr622@nmsu.edu Mary Ventura575-646-1888maryv@nmsu.edu
Louis HuberDeputy Fire Chieflohuber@nmsu.edu
Ophelia Watkins Assc Dir, Housing/Admin Opsowatkins@nmsu.edu 575-646-4985
Norma GrijalvaChief Info Officer, ICT norma@nmsu.eduChristine Quintana575-646-2026cquintan@nmsu.edu
Carlos Lobato IT Compliance Ofcrclobato@nmsu.edu
Gena JonesAsst VP for HRSgenaj@nmsu.edu Elyssa Hernandez575-646-1694eah823@nmsu.edu
Patricia LeybaEmployee & Labor Relationspleyba@nmsu.edu 575-646-2449
Teresa BurginDirector, Center for Learning & Prof. Dev.tburgin@nmsu.eduCheri Coffelt 575-646-7444ccoffelt@nmsu.edu
Monica Torres DACC Vice President mftorres@nmsu.edu Vicki Haggard 575-527-7520vhaggard@dacc.nmsu.edu
Amadeo (Ike) LedesmaDACC VP Student Servicesamadeol@nmsu.edu Olga Davalos575-527-7530opacheco@nmsu.edu
Mickey D. Best GRCC President mbest@nmsu.edu505-287-6624
Beth ArmsteadGRCC Vice President for Student Services barmstea@nmsu.edu505-287-6628
Ken Van WinkleALCC President kvanwink@nmsu.edu Mary Fechner 575-439-3696mfechner@nmsu.edu
Anne RickseckerALCC, Vice President for Student anricks@nmsu.eduJudy Garcia 575-439-3716judgarci@nmsu.edu
John GrattonCACC President jgratton@nmsu.eduJanice Carnathan 575-234-9200jcarnath@nmsu.edu
Juanita Garcia CACC Chief Student Affairsjuanitag@nmsu.edu575-234-9220
Amanda CarrerasCampus Advocate campus@lapion.org
Tiffany TysonWAVEtiffy24@nmsu.edu
Olivia Alandria De Leon Health Education Specialist odeleon@nmsu.edu
Instructional Media ServicesDavid Chavez dchavez@ad.nmsu.edu 575-646-1402ITV ROOMMilton Hall Rm 85